(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

There's good people everyone - we just have to find them. Looking for someone nice that can keep up with me!

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I enjoy traveling to exotic places, hiking and camping, hanging out with my dog and cat, and generally working to save the world. I have a special love for kids and primates, and I have the coolest dog in the world! People have said that I have an incredibly high E.Q (emotional intelligence). One of my greatest strengths is the ability to get along with anyone, regardless of background. I'm starting to learn how to garden, which I'm excited about. I love music of all kinds, from Widespread Panic and Pearl Jam to Bob Marley and Celine Dion (which my friends tease me incessantly about). I even enjoy the occasional bluegrass and rap thrown in there - basically anything that speaks to me. I like being on the water, snowboarding, doing things outside. I am an ambitious person, and I really like to organize grassroots conservation efforts, both nationally and internationally. I've lived all over the country, and traveled all over the globe.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral