(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

45 | San Diego, California

Shazaaaam Here I am

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

LMAO..that's what I really like to do. I think I'm fun and vivacious with a fantastic sense of humor. I enjoy handing out with my kids, the dogs and my family and I have the best friends in the world. Some call me a work-aholic but balance is what I shoot for. I am dedicated and loyal. I am native to San Diego and lived in the same neighborhood my entire life. I'm a little country yet in a big city. I am kinda spiritual and have a fabulous relationship with my higher power. I really like sports, playing them and watching them. I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh and might enjoy a chick flick every now and then.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college