PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

27 | San Diego, California

give it a chance

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

well lets see im gonna keep it some what short and sweet. about me: im in the navy. i have a half sleeve and ten tattoos, and plan on keep going just throwing those out there cause i know alot of people judge on those two things right there. but for the most part im a pretty laid back person i love to hang out with my friends and have a good time. im perfectly fine with stayin in for a night and not going out. i like alot of sports and like to play alot of sports. but im more towards the extreme sports, moto gp, supercross stuff like that. i love to make people laugh even if it makes myself look stupid doing that, cause i get enjoyment out of making people laugh. if you wanna know more about me from what i havent said feel free to ask. what im looking for: pretty much what im looking for is to find somebody that i have a really good connection with, somebody that is fine with stayin in for a night just relaxing on the cauch watching a movie, but yet still has no problem with going out and having a good time. i wanna find somebody that im not gonna have to worry about with trust done been through that and dont wanna go through it again. i also want somebody that isnt afraid to get a little dirty, and by that i mean isnt afraid of getting a little dirt under her nails, someone that will jump on the back of a motorcycle and just go for the ride, or on a dirt bike or quad, or wouldnt even mind working on a vehical with me. im pretty much open to alot of things with girls i dont judge them on just certain things they dont like getting dirt thats fine if they do thats fine. but as long as i can find somebody that i can have fun with, and we can enjoy each others company and have a connection is what im really looking for. if i missed anything bout myself again feel free to ask me whatever you want. if u wanna know more bout what i like in girls just ask i have no problem answering any questions u might have.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any