(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

If not now, when?

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Sort of felt silly signing up for Match, but hey, why not?! I'm really busy w/grad school right now, last semester of classes and should have my Doc of Psychology (in Forensic Psychology) 2012/13, but not too busy to get out and have some fun. I live close to the beach and really enjoy outdoor activities -I'm an adventurous woman and enjoy traveling and experiencing new things. I'd like to find a motivated guy who has an idea of what he wants in life, and must be down to earth. I'm from Minnesota and haven't forgotten "midwest nice." An active, outgoing man who cares about himself, and about the woman he's with. Of course any girl would love to be treated like a princess, but I'm also modern and lively and would like a guy who's not intimidated by my independence and education but equally confident and passionate about whatever he does. Aside from classes, dissertation and internship... great to decompress and kick back w/my friends, watch some Dexter or Amazing Race, enjoy the beach and try something new. I love sushi, museums @ Balboa, hiking to waterfalls, going to shows/concerts, and traveling when I can. Let's get active and see what we have in common, or teach me something new!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral