(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

the more open minded you are, the more doors you will find that open. "Pain is inevitable, Suffering is Optional"

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am a very honest and straight forward guy. I'm athletic and active. I Love to laugh and have people laughing around me. If you can't laugh then you can't live. I've gone through a lot of hardship and experiences that have shaped and matured me far beyond my years. I love my family and miss my nieces and nephews. I am very close to my family. I am a very hard worker, instilled in me by my father. I was brought up Old school and to be a gentleman. I cant wait to buy a house thats all mine. Theres a lot more so i look forward to getting to know people. I'm looking for a down to earth type of girl. Some one who finds the enjoyment in everything in life like I do. Sense of humor is huge!.. Some one who is personable and who has an infectious smile. A girl who is worth spoiling and i cant get enough of. Communication, trust, and honesty are a pretty big deal. Those are pretty good basics and a tremendous foundation and i cant wait to see if some one with some of these qualities and more is out there!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any