(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California

Friendly, honest, mellow, and very sincere.

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My personality is very mellow, I like to take care of things or problems right away. Very honest, I treat people with respect like I wanted them to treat me. I don't like to cheat on anyone, specially if I don't want them to do it to me. I'm very independent, I love to work, I need to be doing something all the time, specially if is for my own benefit, I'm a team player. Like to shared responsibilities. One thing that I would said is that I love to take care of myself, a lot. Of course my hair is not short any more is about to my shoulders. (Longer a little). I have a very selected group of friends, honest and with a great personality. I really don't do a lot of things, I'm in the process of start enjoying this part of my life. One thing that I do once or twice a month is go out of town and enjoy my friends company. or just explored new places, I'm always open for a new adventure and have fun. If I ever win the lottery the first thing I'll do is pay my bills, buy a house, put money on the bank for my son's college, help people in need, like a house for homeless or something like that, also make my business grow. Relationships I'm looking for a friend, honest, respectful, with an amazing personality, open for new adventures, not scare about anything, that knows what he wants. That knows how to communicated. The key for a good relationship is communication, to know how to talk to the other person and be able to be there in good times and bad.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 39 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any