(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Diego, California


His 7 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

My cousin talked me into doing this.... This is the first time exploring Match so I thought I would expand my horizons. I am a native San Diegan and I like warm weather. I enjoy being outdoors and I like being out in the sun. I am a very generous, thoughtful, spontaneous and romantic guy. I have a witty sense of humor and try not to take life too serious. Laughter is very important and I try to enjoy myself every day. I take care of myself physically and mentally. I am very young at heart and at times I don’t act my age when it comes to living and having fun. I like nice things and I really appreciate life. You get one shot at living so you might as well enjoy it and do the best you can. I respect people and I am a great communicator. I am not the type to of guy to sugar coat anything….so if you don’t want a truthful answer then don’t ask me the question. I am not a player and I enjoy being in a committed relationship. I am not a game player either and I always like to be upfront. I am not afraid to tackle any conversation. I am a pretty independent person and I am looking for an equal partner that can complement my life style. Someone that I can pamper and she'll reciprocate. I want my partner to be my best friend as well as my princess. I like to work hard and play hard. That includes taking time for relaxation and good conversation. When it comes to my friends and family I believe in quality and not quantity. . Chemistry and Trust is my foundation for a quality relationship. **Also….. When it comes to this site....nothing is more annoying then misrepresenting yourself!!**Ladies please have up-to-date photos and be honest with who you are (i.e. accurate profiles and interests) the truth eventually comes out! ***(Also "Winks" not worth the time....if you are interested then "E-mail!") Thanks for looking and the best of luck finding your special someone!!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any