(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

36 and looking for my partner in life!

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a fun, funny, and outgoing person. I am an animal lover and a softie at heart. My friends and family play a big role in my life and who I am. Grew up in Northern California but have been in San Diego for about 14 years now. While I, like everyone else, enjoy the outdoors and trying new things, I am also really good at staying in - cooking dinner while sipping on wine and catching up on my DVR'ed shows (which includes everything from Biggest Loser to Grey's Anatomy to Rules of Engagement to Dexter). While I love taking my dog for a walk, you won't find me training for a marathon any time in the near future. I am an independent person and do not expect to be entertained or to spend every second of every day with my significant other. Alone/apart time is good and healthy and necessary in a relationship. Born without a jealous bone in my body and expect the same in return. I am faithful, open, and honest at all times. I think I am very easy to talk to and get along with, and am looking for the same in my partner. The main things I look for in a friend/partner are a funny sense of humor, a happy outlook on life, honesty, and an animal lover.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any