(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | San Diego, California

Already regretting my punny screen name. Tall, tan, friendly, cheerful. Non-crazy! Not a fugitive! Skilled conversationalist!

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out


Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am healthy, happy, cheerful and generous. I work a lot and doubt I can meet someone special unless I try to use an online service like this. I would like to establish a steady relationship and am open to marriage. I think relationships are great. I don't like casual dating much at all. There is nothing like waking up in the morning and being excited and happy and reassured and enthusiastic about life because of your life partner. I crave that stability, I really do. I am pretty low maintenance. I am looking for someone who is cheerful, attractive, sweet-natured and who is curious about life. My knee is screwed up and I am rehabbing it, so marathon runners and dancers and people who like 10-mile hikes might want to move on. But I think I'm a "good catch," to use the old phrase -- successful, tall, tan, nice smile, dimples, smart, pleasant -- and I hope to meet wonderful people. And my photos don't do me justice! I have to put more recent ones up soon. I'm thinner! I promise!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral