PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Darren

35 | San Diego, California

A true English Gentleman never kisses & tells ;)

His 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I love meeting new people, I am genuinely fascinated by people, their paths,where they have been and where they are going... I love experiencing life and there is no greater gift than that of a shared experience... I have a lot of energy and people often come to me when they need to feel some positive vibes or are in need of good hug. I have some of the best friends and family anyone could ask for. They are genuine, honest & caring an thats all that all that i need. I love traveling and have been very fortunate in my life to of done as much traveling as i have, but i am far from done, Pom Pom :) I enjoy going out with my friends and having a good time but sometimes i just like to chill, listen to my music or burn playlists for myself and friends. reading, watching movies and documentaries are some of my other favorite pass times. I take pride in the things i do!... if its worth doing, its worth doing well as my mother has been telling me for years, & it seem to of stuck and i am very grateful to her for that, she's a pretty amazing female and i owe her a lot.... I am too old for nonsense and I'm not in to drama. I enjoy people who are genuine & like to live and engage life. i love people who are thoughtful & considerate. I like to see others smile :D... I guess i'm a little bit old school when it comes to my values but progressive in my outlook. I am very ambitious and always trying to improve the quality of my life. i believe that mental and physical wellness go hand in hand and really help improve the overall quality of your very existence. If your a positive individual, who is warm & looking to share in life's adventure, then you may very well b the girl or me.... well thats enough about me, i would love to hear about you, if your kind enough to share... One

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any