PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Sharm

49 | San Diego, California

Hi, hope your having a great day!

His 19 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am very active, fun, and outgoing, I am interested in many sports and activities such as tennis, golf, skiing, surfing, running, biking, volleyball, camping, fishing, photography, movies, entertainment, and more. I work often and stay busy, I enjoy travel when i have the opportunity but don't travel as much as I would prefer. I am an outgoing and spontaneous individual looking for someone that shares similar interests but is also focused and driven in their own career/interests. I love living in San Diego, there are endless things to do and experience here and of course the weather is usually great! I don't really know what my ideal match would be, hmmmm...I think I am easy going and prefer to avoid conflict/drama so I would prefer a low maintenance and very easy going person. I am looking for someone who I can relate to and hopefully I relate to them, and that we share enough in common so that we "get" each other and have each others back in most situations. Also someone who I can share a strong attraction and chemistry with and therefore we would be very compatible in this respect :). I guess it would be someone with whom I simply want to share life and adventure with and want to spend time with and the result would be a very synergistic relationship....essentially it would be a best friend.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any