(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

Life Happens, Love Helps!

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

Up to this point in my life my priorities have been about my career or my personal satisfaction in the near term, not the long term. Now my focus is about finding that person with whom I can spend the rest of my life. So, I joined because I believe they can provide me with a list of quality men. I am a sincere, kind, self-assured and classy woman. I am not into drama at all. I am looking for a real relationship, not to casually date around. I enjoy reading books that make me think. I learned how much to give and how much to take. It's very important to me to take care of my physical health so I try my best to keep active. I like to work out at the gym, go for walks, eat healthy (most of the time) or anything else to keep my body in good working order. It makes such a huge difference in how I feel each day. I hope my partner shares that interest. He does not have to be involved in all of my activities, but I hope he has an interest in at least one that we could do together. I’m looking for someone who is loyal, kind/warm hearted, compassionate, my best friend with chemistry with which to have a long lasting relationship built on honesty and trust. Other important qualities: he is fun, active, confident (but not cocky), easy to be around, respectful, loving and has goals.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any