PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Kris

30 | San Diego, California

Tall athlete looking for that perfect someone! I know your out there!

His 8 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Have I gone mad? I never thought I would be on an internet site describing myself to potential dates. I have a good friend that just met a really nice girl through this site. So hey I figured I would give it a try. I recently moved to San Diego and am living in OB. I am a very athletic guy who loves to just have a good time and meet new people. I have a great group of friends and am just looking for that special girl. I am currently in college and am feeling like am the old guy on campus. I am 24 years old, I think thats old for college? I worked in sports construction for 2 years straight out of high school and now I am on a scholarship playing tennis here in San Diego. I would love to meet a nice girl with similar qualities. Someone who is kind and can make me smile. I am very laid and can flow with any situation. My ideal match would be the same. If you think you might be interested let's give it a try! Why not maybe we could be the sites next success story?!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Some college