(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

30 | San Diego, California

Attention grab

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out




Wine tasting

in her own words...

My very first online dating profile. I'm new to this so cut me some slack ... I'm an outgoing girl who enjoys meeting new people and great conversation - this is the reason that I'm here. I enjoy all kinds of activities ranging from going downtown for a night on the town to a camping trip. Really, it's hard to pin me as one "type." I can fit into all sorts of lifestyles as long as you are willing to respect mine at the same time. I love traveling to new places, near or far. It'd be great to find a connection with someone who enjoys life in the same way I do - trying new things and being open to new ideas. If I was asked to describe myself, I'd use the following adjectives: caring, light-hearted, sarcastic, administrative, easy-going, mature, smart and versatile. I'm not looking for the exact male version of me, I'm looking for someone who compliments those things; a funny, caring, gentleman who is kind and makes me laugh would be great. Even though that sounds pretty general, I do have expectations :) Maybe you'll meet them - let's give it a shot and find out.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Not Answered
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any