PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Ann

67 | San Diego, California

THIS LADY HAS GOT IT GOIN ON!

Her 5 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

in her own words...

I try to live each day being thankful for all my blessings. I enjoy and love my 2 great adult children, my friends and my kitty "Sadie Jo". I have a quiet inner strength and find beauty in life's simple pleasures: rainbows, sunsets, the smell of rain and fresh coffee, windchimes ringing, humming birds at a feeder or just blowing bubbles.. I occasionally volunteer my time at the animal shelter and I meet up with a group of people once or twice a month where we share our poetry and short stories. I love to go dancing and singing karaoke. I enjoy my little house. When it rains I love being home, watching a good movie and drinking hot cocoa. I am seeking a man who shares some of my common interests. Someone who is a manly-man but with a quiet inner strength and kind spirit. Someone who loves animals, likes to laugh, go dancing and have fun. Someone who is spiritually connected with life and who respects others. Respect and open communication are very important to me as well. Being romantic is a huge turn-on to me. Do love those roses and candlelight dinners! Lastly, someone who has learned from some of the harder times in their lives and can appreciate the beauty that life has for them.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree