(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

UK guy in San Diego - is Mrs right out there?

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello. Wow, where do I start! The online method is new to me, but why not give it a shot? A little bit about me... I was born and raised in the UK and my job has taken me to some wonderful places, but in the US I think I have found my perfect paradise. I'm currently living and working in San Diego, and have been for the past 2 years. I have no intention of leaving this place soon. Love it here for the wonderful people, beautiful landscape and unbelievable weather. Believe me, I know bad weather! I guess my friends would best describe me as funny, smart, very down to earth, extremely sociable, oh, and of course, some inherent sarcasm thrown in there too! I love travelling and have experienced some wonderful places, mostly in Europe, but also in Africa. My next dream adventure would be to visit Asia or South America. My ideal person would make me laugh, have a bubbly personality, have no hidden agenda and just be a joy to have around. I would expect them to wish the same of me. I value honesty, integrity and a great sense of humour. My free time is spent in various guises. I love being active, from cycling, walking, running, playing soccer, even golf (at which I suck!). Lounging around also has it's place, reading, listening to music, watching movies, or even concocting a disaster in the kitchen! I also like to spend quality time with my friends and family, although the latter are far away. Not going to go into too much more detail as to my perfect match. I don't believe such a thing is possible to put down on paper, and am often surprised that differences in character are endearing. Anyway, don't want to bore you to death, but if you'd like to know more about me, wink at me, wink back at me, email me, whatever, let's see! Maybe we could find mutual long term happiness!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral