(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

I drove 4,160 miles to find you.

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

This is the hard part to answer. If it were easy, I'd be a literary writer but I'm not. I like to think I'm much easier to get to know over a drink at a bar but here goes nothin'! I'm hard working, goal oriented and always ready for a new experience, which is what has led me here. I have spent so much of the past decade preparing for my future but and now it's time to live life. I have traveled all across this country (41 states so far), and always thought about moving to Southern California. So after a few years in Boston, I decided it was time to take a risk. I left my job and moved to San Diego. Though I am dedicated to my career, my family, friends and personal life are always my top priority. NJ is where I grew up and where much of my family still resides, as well as around NYC, but many of us have spread all across the country. My friends would tell you that I'm loyal, reliable, and easy going. They would also say I can be very sarcastic, and sometimes a little weird. I am unhappy when life feels routine, so I am always ready for a new experience and a challenge. I enjoy surfing, hiking, and so many other activities but everything is more fun when you can do it with other people. I travel a lot, love going to concerts, and watching a good movie. I couldn't live without a DVR and I am a diehard NY Giants fan! I am looking for someone who has some career goals but leaves the work at the office. You are smart and funny. You are confident and don't shy away from unfamiliar situations. And you have a picture of how you would like your future to go, but you welcome surprises and stay optimistic when life tosses you a lemon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral