PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Julia

36 | San Diego, California

Do you like Carne Asada and sunshine?

Her 10 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I describe myself as an intelligent, responsible, caring, outgoing, and fun woman. I enjoy getting to know new friends and am very easy to talk to. I am looking to meet someone to get to know and enjoy one anothers company. I believe relationships must happen naturally and not be forced. I am attracted to a man with confidence and great communication skills. I am an active person and like to get out and explore. I also appreciate a cozy night at home as well. I am an affectionate woman and look for that in a man as well. I have a positve outlook and try to see the bright side of all situations. Open and sincere communication is my style, I am not afraid to express myself and speak my mind. I have a great sense of humor and can be silly and sarcastic at times. My career is important to me, although a work home life balance is essential. I am also a single mother to an amazing 6 year old boy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any