(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

I don't like apple sauce...ewww gross

His 13 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

This is my first time on one of these sites. What did I get myself into 2 . I moved to San Diego b/c of a job transfer from Philadelphia. All my family and friends are on the east coast, so in a way I'm starting over. I like to meet new people, but not if we have nothing in common. I've been blessed with a great family and friends. I'm a pisces so I'm crazy loving, but i can also be cold and distant. My parents always said I had a wondering soul. In relationships communication, trust, respect, enough said. Sometimes upset, rarely angry. I'm passionate. I'm dorky, I love all things History. I'm indifferent to what you think of me. I have learned that people make mistakes, myself included. The Caribbean has the best sunrises, Pacific coast has great sun sets, it’s really a coin toss between Italy or Spain. I've learned a lot of hard lessons b/c of a hard head. I have high expectations of those I trust, but forgive easily. Sometimes I might not understand, that doesn't mean I don't care b/c I don't get it. I don't have all the answers, but I'm working on them. Sometimes i wear glasses, sometimes I don't. I'm deeper than I seem. You have to respect everyone’s opinion, even dumb people. I don't like liars N hate boiled eggs. I'm spontaneous ,and will do almost anything if you ask me twice.I like to admit when I'm wrong.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any