(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


78 | San Diego, California

Where are you? We are both out here looking so, maybe I'll be the one for you!

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

Last year I relocated back to San Diego from Maui where for over 20 years I lived and worked with my now deceased husband. Now that I finished landscaping, remodeling and redecorating my new home, I am ready to start the next exciting chapter of my life. I have lived both an extraordinary and somewhat ordinary life. The first half I was employed in a corporation and then in the last half I let my entrepreneurial instincts take over and I opened my own business on Maui. Both of the businesses, now sold, were successful and continue to operate. I am now financially stable and self-sufficient although not wealthy by any means. My interest are varied as I lead an active lifestyle. I like to walk, travel, shop, cook and entertain, landscape and redecorate, read, and watch DIY and HGTV amongst other shows on TV. Speaking of shopping, if anyone appreciates great buys, it’s me. I love consignment stores, garage sales and outlet malls. To me shopping and, looking not necessarily buying, is fun, plus you meet some interesting people along the way. Shopping is fun however; my favorite interest is cooking and entertaining with friends & family. I love to plan a dinner, select the wine (got to have wine with a great dinner), invite family and/or friends and viola, it’s a party. The only thing missing from my parties and life is a special someone to share all my wonderful and mundane experiences. At this stage in our lives we don’t need to joined at the hip so initially we could maintain our independence however, if the relationship gets more involved then mutually we can decide how to proceed. The special man I am looking for is respectful and has manners; is active; kind and considerate; healthy; is financially and emotionally self-sufficient, a man that wants to be with me, not needs to be with me; would like a man that would enjoy travelling the U.S. and Europe, namely Sicily, Sardinia and the Mainland of Italy; a man that also enjoys dining out, going to musicals,

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 65 - 75
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any