(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Diego, California

Curious and Fiesty Woman seeks Smart and Enthusiastic Man to spend time with.

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

in her own words...

Short, fiesty and enthusiastic? Yes - that's me! Irish American girl with back-east roots... would you expect any less? I am intellectually curious, love movies, video games, baseball games, museums and planes. I am open to learning about and trying all kinds of new things - teach me golf, how to snowboard, or help me learn more about football. It would be great to find someone who shares my curiousity, and who can bring their own thoughts and interests and opinions to the table. Not formally educated? No big deal. Give me a guy who likes to read and discuss politics, and I'll be thrilled. I am enthusiastic about, well, almost everything... so it would be great fun to be with someone who is interested in life! I have a demanding schedule, but I highly value making time for the people who are closest to me. My family and my friends are the most important things in my life. I have great respect for a man who similarly values his family and friends. If you have kids, and they are your #1 priority, that says a lot about your character to me. Ultimately, I want to find a partner that is gentle and kind on the inside, is nice to children and animals (thats not a cliche, it really is important to me), and who I find attractive, funny, and engaged in life. Think you might be him? Send me a message. I'd love to hear about you.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any