(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

Nice guys finish first

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

I am a fun, caring guy who is also very focused, persevering, and humble. I am a goal-setter and very motivated to do well in all aspects of my life ... At the same time, I know how to have a great time. I'm pretty sarcastic and like to joke a lot. I love making people laugh. Definitely appreciate a good sense of humor. I'm originally from North Carolina... I love the outdoors, camping, hiking, shooting, and running. Honestly, I'm not that much of a country boy but I am definitely traditional when it comes to dating and being very respectful toward women. I am committed to my career as an officer in the military. I really love my job because I value the opportunity to make a difference in the world. I'm a big believer in fitness so I stay in good shape... I swam competitively all four years of college at the Naval Academy. I am most grateful for my family, friends, and country. I am looking for someone who is independent, caring, and honest. She should also have a love for family and friends. If you feel like these qualities describe you, feel free to shoot me an email or wink.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral