(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


49 | San Diego, California

Life is what happens when you are making plans...

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I am a bit of a sarcastic lady. I love to laugh even if it means laughing at myself which happens more often than not. I am serious and competent in my profession but equally as playful and goofy when hanging out with my kids and my adult friends who act like kids. I am independent and helpless all wrapped up into one. I get nervous when the "change oil" light in my car lights up but I don't mind dining alone in a restaurant. Even a fancy one. I go to movies by myself too. I work on my feet all day so I will be honest and say I am not a gym rat. Knock yourself out if you want to work out 24/7. I'll pour your water and cheer you on from the sidelines. Seriously, I am more of a walker/hiker, outdoor activity, type of person. Staying fit is just more fun for me if I do it that way. I love spending time with friends and family. I grew up here in San Diego. I have two boys ages 10 and 6 years. They are like 2 wild Indians and completely drive me nuts most days. Their Dad has them a few days/week so I relish my adult time off. I like to go to restaurants that have somewhat of a pulse to them. It helps to remind me that I am still a part of the living. I also like just hanging around with "nothing better to do". Sometimes no plan is the best plan of all. Spontaneous plans are awesome! Those are my favorite because there aren't any expectations. I like to be warm and gravitate to sunny places as opposed to the snow. Brrrrrr. (My ski boots have heaters in them. No joke.) Hawaii is a favorite destination spot of mine. Santorini, Greece, hmmmmmmm xoxoxo. I am very adventurous. I wish I had more time off. There are many places I would still like to explore. Someday... I would like the person I date to have children of their own. I have come to realize there is a deeper understanding of the complexities and related issues of parenting when one is a parent themselves. My friends would say I am a bit on the FEISTY side but probably one of the most loyal, dependa

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 46 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral