(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

35 | San Diego, California

let's get dinner and drinks!

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

just out of a long relationship, at this point, just looking to make a few friends, have some fun and grab some drinks and dinner. looking for someone fun, who likes to go out and cut loose, but also mature and independent enough to hold down a decent job, etc. also need to be laid back, and have a fun sense of humor. i can be sarcastic and i gots jokes, so you need to be able to handle that and make me laugh. don't need someone who takes life too seriously, but can get serious when serious happens. i need someone who is honest and i can trust. i'm an engineer by day, at night i like to relax or go out depending on how long a day i had. i like to pretend i'm active; i snowboard as much as possible, play soccer, surf, swim, run. not all at once tho! enjoy any beach activity, still bitter they took away my right to drink there! i'm not very religious, was raised Catholic. politically i'm as moderate as they come. i pride myself on being honest, open minded and understanding. not a judger. raised on the east coast sound interesting enough? hit me up and let's go get a drink or dinner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree