(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

56 | San Diego, California

Enthusiastic, high energy, loves adventure and challenges.

Her 12 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

I am a fairly attractive woman who likes to be around people and do things. I am looking for friendship, and if this deveops farther, great! I enjoy setting goals and seeing them through to fruition. I am a person of high integrity. My "yes" means YES and my "no" means NO. I value others greatly and see something exceptional in just about every person I meet. I am very social, but also like who I am so I don't mind spending time just with myself. I have a lot of skills and talents, and am well rounded in my abilities. I am a great companion and support to my friends. I have also been described by my friends as someone who has great discernment and am able to read others well. I have grown children, all of which have a good relationship with me. They are all independent and I am very proud of them.I like family, in fact, family is very important to me. If you can't tell by now, relationships in general, are very important to me. I'm not much into "stuff". Instead, I'd say I love collecting experiences. As I said previously, I'm looking for friendship first, and if we have commonalities, and there is chemistry, I'm willing to go further. I'm also looking for another dog lover. I don't reall know what to say, because I am self assured in so many areas of my lfe, but I'm stilll a bit shy, and writing this down seems like almost too much. I think you will be pleased to make my aquaintance, and I won't disappoint you! If I sound the least bit interesting, please check me out!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree