(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

Huff and Doback...

His 18 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

In the next couple of months, I will be relocating to San Diego from Massachusetts to start residency at the Naval Medical Center in San Diego. As I get ready to move, I am looking to establish new connections in the SD area. If anyone has any good recommendations on where to live or salsa places (LA or SD) please do let me know and thanks! Apart from meeting new pep’s, I would be lying if I didn’t disclose that it would be great to meet someone who is driven, down to earth wants a long term relationship, kids etc. To anyone who reads my profile, I do not respond to winks or weird e-mails nor am I looking to jump into anything. People have a tendency nowadays to put their representative first then 6 months later they flip the switch and go all nutty. I think that before anyone can be involved they first have to get to know each other and just be themselves and chill. Below I have written a little excerpt about me and who I am looking for. Those who read my profile thank you for stopping by...If I peak your interest let’s chat and see where things go… Warmest Regards, Tim Oh, I forgot one last disclaimer…Everything in my profile is true! My pictures are up to date, I enjoy functioning out side my comfort zone, love dancing (will literally dance most folks under the table) and yes I want kids…So if you contact me please be real... At the risk of sounding similar to the host of other profiles which abound on this site, I can honestly attest that, yes, I am a laid-back individual, and I hold a fierce determination to pursue my life’s work. Never confuse being laid back with laziness. I work hard, but I appreciate the times I can kick back and have fun, too. With me as a companion, you can be assured I will hold true to the qualities of understanding, loyalty and acceptance. I am not on this site to play games or joke around. I am here to find someone I can connect with enjoy life and build something of substance. The type of lady to whom I am attrac

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral