(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Diego, California

Genuine and Easy-going

Her 12 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Always enjoying everything life has to offer. That’s me. I try to do something that scares me everyday. I’d say you can find me somewhere on the spectrum between being low-key and spontaneous. You can catch me camping, hiking, rock climbing, jet skiing, kick-boxing, or doing yoga. I absolutely love live music from mellow jazz to rock concerts, and I can even be spotted near a karaoke microphone once in awhile. Exploring new ideas is always exciting, and whether it’s checking out new cuisine, a museum exhibit, or outdoor activity, I’m always up for it. At times I do enjoy getting dressed up to dine out and go to an occasional club/lounge. Don’t let that throw you off, though. You can see me just as happy (and, to be honest, most times even happier) at a casual local dive bar, or tailgating at a Chargers game with a beer in hand and bbqing with friends. I also definitely like to keep it balanced and always welcome a low-key, relaxing Netflix type of night at home. I can pretty much have a good time wherever I am, as long as I’m in good company. I’m able to laugh at myself and never take myself too seriously. I absolutely love meeting new individuals, socializing, and surrounding myself with positive people. Laughing is life’s best remedy to anything. I’ve definitely been known to joke around a lot, so someone with a robust sense of humor who can handle sarcasm is a necessity. What I’m looking for: Something with substance. A man with manners. Call me old-fashioned, but I expect to be treated like a lady. I genuinely appreciate thoughtfulness and when a guy is a gentleman. The little things make me smile. I adore my friends & family and am very loyal to them, so would like someone who shares those same values. I’d like to meet someone who is independent, intelligent, and ambitious with his career. I’m looking for someone who I can trust, feel comfortable with, and most importantly- someone who can be my best friend. I would like to be with someone where

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral