(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

Up for something new...

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

This description of me is going to change about a thousand times before I get it right, so I figured I might as well throw up all the surface details before I get too in depth. I recently moved out to the west coast and am originally from New England, so it’s been a bit of a climate/social change for me. I have a job that gets me up early in the morning, and sometimes brings me home late at night, regardless of that fact, I love it. Despite relatively long hours, I play just as hard as I work. I enjoy going to bars and clubs on the weekend, but would be just as happy staying in to watch a movie with a glass of wine or a dark beer and some good company. I love movies of all types, spanning from science fiction to the most cliche romantic comedy. I’m very adventurous, in that I like to travel around, and sometimes just go out and get lost so I can find my way back. I thoroughly believe that every new experience has the potential to be rewarding, so I’m always up for anything. From a trip to the beach to a trip to the museum, anything. I’m pretty laid back in most aspects, but I have been known to easily stress over minute details, which I’ve found isn’t always a bad thing. I'm a nice guy who truly enjoys having a good time, and enjoys it even more when I have someone to enjoy that time with. I’m looking for a girl with good morals, a good head on her shoulders, an honest demeanor, and is not just looking for a fling. I enjoy a girl who knows how to have a good time… but doesn’t go crazy, and someone that knows how to laugh. A girl that likes to laugh is crucial, considering I like to joke around a lot. So, if it sounds like you might be interested, even for a cup of coffee, let me know.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 26
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree