(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

32 | San Diego, California

Life is too short to be boring. Lets get out and have some fun!!

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I looked into it and it turns out we don't live forever. I'm super ambitious and I have plans to take on the world one awesome vacation destination at a time :) I love the outdoors and everything it has to offer and I'm definitely not afraid of a challenge (well except skydiving scares me a bit). I'm looking for someone who is spontanous and adventurous who can keep up with me. Occasionally I enjoy a chill weekend inside with a homecooked meal and movie. Or even better, margaritas in the hot tub. I think a little variety in general is always a good thing. I've met plenty of Mr. Right now's and I think I'm ready for plain ol' Mr. Right. My friends tell me I'm a very positive person and I always have a smile on my face. I don't know that's entirely accurate but I try to be. I am very strong and independent which is why I really appreciate a man who can still treat me like a woman. A little chivalry goes a loooong way. I love a man who can take charge and not necessarily wait for me to come up with a plan. I am a caring person who tries hard to make the other person happy and I think that attitude from both people is key to making a relationship work. I love traveling, road trips, exploring, camping. Sometimes you can stay local and still find exciting new things you never knew were there. Sometimes the small surprises in life are the best. If i find a local coffee shop that has live entertainment I'm stoked. Or if a band I like is playing at the House of Blues it will make my day. I would love to find someone who I can have fun and live it up with! p.s. If you are into snowboarding we can be fast friends :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • High school