(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | San Diego, California


Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I’m an independent, self sustaining, strong willed, yet genuine and caring person. Hope to find someone of similar qualities to share my free time with. I have a beautiful 18 year old daughter that is the light of my life. My daughter is now attending Arizona State University, although I am very proud of her I miss her very much. Now is moms turn for some fun. I’m comfortable at home watching movies on rainy days then jumping on the back of a Harley for a ride the next. I have a very small but close knit family that I enjoy spending time with, along with hitting happy hour with my girlfriends. Looking for a simple, affectionate, romantic, honest, confident (not cocky) partner and best friend.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 49
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school