(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Diego, California

Nice quality girl seeking a genuine, fun loving guy!

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Okay, I am new to San Diego and thought I would give this Match thing a try. I had a great job opportunity come my way and I couldn't pass it up. I wake up every morning and appreciate being in this city! So, a little bit about me. I love hanging out with friends and family. I have been fortunate to have the same friends since I was little. I love meeting new people so I am actually excited to meet new friends. I love to workout and overall be active. Fitness is important to me so I try to make it a daily habit. I am also a big yoga buff and try to practice it as often as I can . I love being outdoors going to the beach, hiking or checking out the out local farmer's markets. I enjoy going out to great restaurants and having a glass of wine but I also enjoy staying in for the night, cooking a great dinner and watching a movie. What I am looking for? I believe companionship is one of the most important qualities in a relationship. I see this person as not only a partner but a best friend. He will let me be independent but still show his concern and affection for me. He is open-minded, active, family oriented, intelligent, goal oriented and can overall make me laugh.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree