(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

41 | San Diego, California

Looking for that special someone...Lets go grab a beer or a coffee and see what's up....Don't be scared!

His 12 interests

« »




Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hi ladies, I am very outgoing, athletic, and passionate about sports. I enjoy the simple things in life, good music, great food, drinking beers and watching sports. I love all kinds of music with a couple genres being my top, but you'll have to find them out! Just kidding, I love techno/house, old and new metal, and rap of all kinds. I have a rather stress free daily type of living, usually the only thing that stresses me out is the frustration of playing golf, and terrible drivers. One of my passions in life is continually teaching myself how to cook for myself and others. I love watching television shows that are based around cooking. I pride myself on being very outspoken and opinionated, however that has some drawbacks sometimes, such as having foot in mouth syndrome every once in awhile. The reason I take pride in that, is because I feel that if you don't have a strong mind, you tend to get walked all over by certain people. I am looking for a woman who is into athletics and enjoying life. She needs to have a competitive spirit who challenges herself to get better and whatever she does. It's nice to meet a lady that is tall and excels at sports, I call it good DNA, so that with me, we can create extraordinary children! So yes, I want a woman who is looking to start a family as well!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree