(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Diego, California

Live simply, speak kindly, care deeply, love generously

Her 5 interests

« »


Dining out




in her own words...

I lived in China and the east coast, just moved to Cal for the job I love. Some of my friends may say I'm quiet and easygoing, especially when I first meet somone. However, some of my good friends will say I bring them I lot of fun and care and can go "crazy" sometimes. I have developed well in my career, but family is always my No.1. I'm seeking a man who is responsible and knows to be grateful for everything in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral