PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

41 | San Diego, California

I'm in it to win it!

His 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

i have a developed sense of self. i have a connection with the outside world. i can speak the language. i know how to communicate better than the majority of Americans. i formulate equations and ideas while in the shower. i enjoy beer and cheap diner food. i teach Russian cosmonauts to withstand zero gravity. i read newspapers upside down. i do crossword puzzles in sharpie. dolphins depend on me for their communication with the human world because they find the rest of the human race ignorant and naive to their ways. i instruct arabic children spanish in french. i am a race car driver. i am a master of the death touch. i hunt for jellybeans in the spring to bring down the population. i have advised 13 U.S. Presidents concerning international and domestic affairs. i know 140 distinct bird calls. i won the 1999 spreadsheet and collating world championships and then again in 2002. i have seen every movie ever made, twice. i am able to guess a person's weight, shoe size, IQ, and social security number with 88% accuracy. i have the world's largest collection of scorpions. i am a world renowned fashion designer known for my dynamic use of corduroy. my skill level at the tambourine is said to be "perfection." i have 20 published novels that are written in a language that i personally developed. learning the language will require 15 years of rigorous study. a small tribe in africa have a season of celebration in honor of me. i gave up my career as a gangsta rapper after 3 platinum records because i wanted to give other young boys from the hood a chance at success. 21 different women have proposed to me. i single-handedly solved the Y2K bug. in my spare time i design roller coasters that are so frightening they will only build them in japan. i invented the ampersand to win a bet i had going with Charlie Sheen. I was the first man to join a turkish monastery where i spent 5 years of my life counting grains of rice and raking sand dunes. i can run a 3 minute mile. i have teste

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any