PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Shayna

40 | San Diego, California

Don't pass me up! Will send pics.

Her 11 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Ok...So I am finally giving this online dating thing a try. I must admit I have been reluctant to do so, but have decided to give it a shot as I have several friends who have met some great people this way. I imagine you are wondering why I do not have a photo posted. I can assure you I have nothing to hide as far as far as my physical appearance and it is not because I am not serious about this. Basically my line of work requires me to remain somewhat private. It is quite a bummer as I'm sure this likely creates a barrier upfront. I have to admit that I requested to see only profiles with pics attached! All I ask is that you give my profile a once over and if you'd like pics, I can send them to you via email. My friends would describe me as caring, generous, loyal, honest, and reliable. I have a curiosity about life, enjoy traveling, and seek out new experiences. Let's just say my bucket list is growing by the day! Most recent additions are hiking to Machu Picchu and bungee jumping. I am the kind of girl who can just as easily throw on a baseball cap as a pair of stilettos, enjoy a relaxing night at home or head out on the town, and plan a trip meticulously or hop in the car spontaneously on a Friday and hit the road after a long week. I believe in open and honest communication (you will never have to guess what I'm thinking or feeling), am drama-free, and like to express affection. While I am independent, I can also be very giving and generous in a relationship. I have amazing girlfriends who I cherish and I love my family. Being active and spending time outdoors are important to me and what a better place to live for that than San Diego! My ideal match would be someone who is intelligent, thoughtful, open-minded, and who has a great sense of humor. I have a playful side and believe that the ability to have fun together can be a great foundation for a lasting relationship. While I am adventurous, I also value stability and am looking for someone who, like

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral