(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


52 | San Diego, California

Mature professional Black male, 47, seeks male companionship from relationship-minded man.

His 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Hello. I am new to this site and new to Southern California. I am excited about meeting my ideal match so go ahead and send me a message. I promise I won't bite!! . I am pretty easy going, yet I am also progressive and adventurous. I am very independent, self sufficient, and self motivated. However, I would love to make room for someone to share with me. I like nature and gardening. I love to play tennis and attend sporting events. I also love flowers and plants. I have a good grip on my masculine side as well. I can accept flowers from my man and then change his tires or replace the ceiling fan. My ideal match is someone who is VERY comfortable with their sexual orientation, loving, affectionate, considerate. I don't need a "perfect" person, but there really must be chemistry. For friends, I am drawn to people who are ambitious, humanitarian, and honest. To be my friend you can be of any ethnic background, religion, size, income level, etc. For dating, I am most attracted to financially stable TALL, DARK, MASCULINE TOP men. But I am also open to all.. I am a hopeless romantic and want to enjoy a reasonable courtship period and hopefully meet someone who believes in love and marriage.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 56
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral