(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


80 | San Diego, California

If You Have Just One Friend in Life, You are a very Lucky Person, and a Partner to share in Life, A Very Rich Person.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out







Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am looking for someone to enjoy the later years of life, to have a partner to talk with, go to dinners, movies or just sit and talk over a cup of coffee or tea. I am most proud of my children who have survied. They are very independant and have very full lives, we don't get to see each other very often but when we do we enjoy each other. I want someone who is looking for companionship and contentment in life. A good comedy on TV or the movies will make me laugh out loud and a funny story will sometimes make me hysterical with laughter, you know the kind that almost makes you cry at the same time. I love life and just want someone who would like to enjoy it also. No Drama, just enjoy what comes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 75 - 85
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any