(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


71 | San Diego, California

I'm in a great chapter of my life!

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »









Wine tasting

in her own words...

I was born in San Diego and have lived close to the water most of my adult life. I did spend two years in Washington DC for my career several years ago and I totally enjoyed that experience of the east coast. I recently retired and now looking forward to this new chapter in life. I'm not sure what I'm looking for in a partner. I believe the chemistry is either there or not. I would say it begins with friendship and laughter first. Why each of us connect or are attracted to a certain person always surprises me. I know a sense of humor has to be within this special person I'm looking for just by the mere fact that we have signed up on a dating web site at our age! I'm thoughtful, full of energy and love being around family and friends. I have been divorced for many years, raised a daughter on my own and have dated sparingly. I have a beautiful daughter and grandson. My daughter recently married and moved out of state. Being a grandparent is the best. At this stage in life finding the right person to share old and new experiences with would absolutely be a plus.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 66 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Jewish
  • education:
    • Any