(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Diego, California

"I'd rather die tomorrow than live a hundred years without knowing you."

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

It's nearly impossible to learn about a person in a single paragraph through words, as I feel one truly does not grasp who an individual is without exchanging energy in person, but here is a feeble attempt. I'm a 36 year old honest, successful and genuine guy. I was born and raised in La Jolla, and still live nearby in Pacific Beach. I enjoy my career and I have wonderful family and friends. I consider myself to be ridiculously happy most days, as my life is pretty damn great. My passions are found in the outdoors - snowboarding, surfing, sailing and hiking. When inside, I'm often found in the kitchen cooking. I specialize in Italian cooking, and my steaks are better than Morton's! I'm hoping to meet women with like minds; women who are sexy, intelligent, worldly, funny and humble. A sense of humor and deep thoughts go much further with me than a pretty face. I'd like to find a woman who has her own life with a career, friends and hobbies of her own. A woman who can introduce me to new things; someone I can learn from and grow with. I'd like to meet someone I can have a conversation with, who actually has something interesting to say, because one's mind is the biggest turn-on. I'm seeking a relationship/partnership with one woman who can be my best friend. I'm not here to date around as I enjoy being committed to one special woman.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any