PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

L

33 | San Diego, California

Exploring the World solo?

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Fitness

in her own words...

Wow, its difficult to talk about myself...My friends say I am a thoughtful person who is an smart, athletic, kind, smart enjoys an honest conversation about sports, current events, action movies and my favorite teams. Though I live in Cali, I am definitely an East Coast woman. Born and raised on the East Coast, but I think I lost my accent along the way:) But it does resurface from time to time. Looking to make new friends and possibly meet my best friend. I enjoy nice evenings on the beach, hiking, reading in the park, going to a new restaurant, checking out a new lounge or downtown spot, meeting new people and enjoying good conversation about anything from the latest action movie to the highlights from last nights game. There is a lot to me, but I think this is a good start. Who am I looking for? Well, I think that having a "type" is alright, but not my style. I can appreciate a good person with goals and ideas about the world. You don't need degrees or anything like that, just and understanding of the way the world is and how you would like to live within it. I am often attracted to guys different from me (on the outside), like someone with tattoos, piercings, etc. Or, someone who looks like the are the complete opposite of me. I look forward to meeting someone who likes to get out and enjoy life, explore the world around them, be in the moment, enjoy good conversations and take pride in being a gentleman who is honest, intelligent, active, and upfront. Until then, I look forward to meeting you:)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral