(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Diego, California

Lets find our way, together, through this...

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »




Dining out



Playing cards



in his own words...

I am a giver. I will put everything I have into a relationship once I'm convinced of its value. My whole goal is to ensure that my partner is happy, well taken care of, having fun, and satisfied. I want someone that wants this too. I am convinced that fostering a relationship between two people that are willing to build and work together, could result in something so amazing and deep. I am the stereotypical nice guy, and a bit "old-fashioned" when it comes to dating. I'm not interested in any kind of fling. I want to treat you to something while I get to know you, become friends with you if we are compatible, and work on becoming more if we feel any sparks. I am honest, loyal, and caring. I am always focused on my personal growth; I thrive on expanding myself in multiple ways. I love to learn, experiment, and experience new things. I would love to find a caring, down to earth, playful woman to share some time with. Please get in touch if that's you!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral