PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Joel

43 | San Diego, California

Passionate, real, crazy at times, bad boy with a great heart looking to meet someone sexy, fair, honest and willing to work at i

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more analytical and logical than most people
  • I have more energy than most people
  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am what I like to consider a good person deep down, I wear everything on my sleeve, but my friends know they can count on me if they really need something. I am forgiving to a point but have an issue getting over things but never give up. I am a relationship guy (one woman) and am looking for the same. I consider myself to be funny but in a sarcastic and almost quiet way, I am direct, sometimes too much so but you always know what you are getting. I want to be passionate when it comes to my relationship, and I am not afraid to disagree as long as communication remanins open and both people are willing to make adjustments to suit the other. I would love to find someone who wants to spend a lot of time being in a relationship, I believe it is good to share interests and want to be with one another a great deal of the time. Of course we need to do our own things but the relationship should always be important and both parties must respect what is right and fair for the other. Be honest, be real, be fair, be happy.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any