(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Diego, California

Carpe Diem

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in her own words...

Can you really have it all? I have a great job, 2 beautiful daughters, a nice house, live in So.Cal, and have a fun bunch of friends and family to enjoy it all with. But something is missing...or someone is missing from this picture. Can you make me laugh? Will you take me to the Oprah one night and sit on the couch and watch a movie with me and a pizza the next? Will you listen to pretty much any kind of music and enjoy a night out dancing once in a while? Do you have your own friends to hang out with but would also enjoy spending time with mine? Would you go camping with me this weekend and fly up to Seattle the next? Will you not judge me for feeding my kids McDonald's Happy Meals once in a while, but also appreciate a 4+ course meal at a fancy restaurant? If it's not obvious, I like variety. I don't care much for routines. I bore easily (I'm sorry but it's true). I want my alone time and you to have also want yours. I have my daughters (ages 5 & 7) 50% of the time, and would want to eventually have you spend time with them. We don't have to figure it out all now, but a cocktail or coffee after work next week would be fun to start out!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 48
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any