(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Diego, California

Hoping to try and meet someone

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Hello I’m sp6798 What a sp6798 is I don’t quite know, but I’ve seen some other sp’s out there and let me tell you they are the fraudulent ones, you are looking at the original sp6798. Well done for finding my profile which hopefully you clicked on because of your appreciation for genuine sp6798’s or fraudulent mustaches. I like typical things that educated males like such as: - Coffee - Film Festivals - Wine - Microbreweries - "Talking" about soccer - Documentaries - Art - Not having a full-time job - Self-deprecating humor - Brunch - Jorts - The Wire - Noam Chomsky - Architecture - Talking about being in Europe - Having "diverse" friends - Organic Foods - Japan - Being OK with talking about video games to women - Pirating music - Conspiracies - Not having enough cash - Sending youtube videos to friends who I would never meet in person again - Being shy and awkward - RUSH - Talking about Canada to people who aren't from Canada - Nardwuar - Irony - Shirts of wolves or shirts of wolves with eagles and bears - Oversized sunglasses - Being open to all genres of music - Complaining about family - Having an unnecessarily large music collection - Going to bars with friends just so you have new pictures to post on your profiles - Taking black and white pictures of empty playgrounds with swing sets - The "idea" of writing a novel - Paninis and $9 sandwiches - Hockey - Using poor grammar when I email people and restricting my messages to "Hi" or "Hey baby" or "nice pix" - Using internet lingo IRL - Reminiscing about toys and shows you watched when you were a kid "in the 80's and 90's" - Not taking these online profiles very seriously - Being "random" and "weird" If you're into these sorts of things then, by golly, we could have a grand ol' time. Fo’ realz though Let’s see... I am a pretty outgoing person who likes to be spontaneous, but I am also a homebody who likes to sit at home watching movies or reading books.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any