(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Diego, California

Let the bidding begin!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out









Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

The other day I was unsuccessfully trying to open a jar of mayonnaise, when I realized that I might need a man in my life. I work out a lot and like to think I have above-average upper-body strength, but that lid was really stuck on the jar. Perhaps it was Divine Intervention because mustard is a healthier sandwich condiment option? Aside from needing a guy around as my beast of burden (I'm 98% joking about that, I swear), I would really like to meet someone to just hang out with, have fun with, dine with. I grew up mostly on the East Coast, specifically in New England. I love to read, ride my beach cruiser around, watch sports (NFL, MLB, college football), dine out, play games (undefeated at Trivial Pursuit), hang out with my delightful friends, travel (but doesn't everyone like that?), and go on adventures. I would love to experience new things and expand my horizons.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral