(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Diego, California


He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am always doing new things
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Where to start.... I am a hairdresser that specalizes in cutting & styling. I do love being in the beauty and fashion industry. Being around people all day and getting inspiration from a world of personalities keeps me motivated and on my toes! I'm definately not a "work-a-holic" but I run my own business so I'm always working to grow and learn new things to be the best at what u do. I love to be social and adventurous. You can find me cheering on the Sounders at a game or playing on the field myself with my own team. I love yoga, and working out with my friends. Hosting parties and getting together with my friends can be a typical weekend for me. I'm always looking for a new adventure or sport/hobbie to learn! One of my good friends is about to push me down the mt on a snowboard... We will see how that goes:) I have been a skiier most of my life so it shouldn't be so bad. On the other hand, all this socializing definatey helps me fully enjoy a good, relaxing night at home! I am a huge movie buff and can swap one liners with anyone anyday:) I really enjoy cooking. I actually made my own cookbook and had enough printed for my family and friends for Christmas last year. cooking with a bottle of wine is a great way to relax and spend some good quality time with someone.... I have lived on the Eastside for a long time. Before moving to Washington I lived in Hong Kong for 3 years. That's when my love for traveling devloped. My family was fortunate enough to visit some amazing places in Asia and Indonesia. I look forward to finding somebody who appreciates all the world has to offer and want to go experiance it with me. Being the driven, motivated person I am, I'm hoping to find someone who is also as passionate about life as I am. It's deffinately attractive to me to have someone who can challange me and be challanged and stay positive through it all. I consider myself to be a positive person and I try to surround myself with people that are positive/optim

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral