(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


50 | San Diego, California

Incurable romantic is what I'm told!

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards



Wine tasting

in her own words...

This is a bit hard to write about yourself knowing that people are looking for that ideal match. So here goes - I know I want to be able to love someone with all my heart, for her to be my best friend with whom I can trust my entire life with. I am a hopeless romantic who feels that the little things mean the most. I am someone who is easy to be around, open, honest, loyal, sentimental, compassionate and has a genuine love for life. I can be silly and goofy - I laugh at myself alot! My interests are wide and open - and so is my mind. I like to dance but my modesty gets the best of me sometimes - unless you put on some reggae! My love for the outdoors is in everything I do. I love to camp, hike, surf, snorkel, exploring and doing new things, the list goes on and on! I love a good music fest and I play the ukulele which I have a big sweet spot for (lived in Hawaii for 10 years). I love to sail and be by the ocean - I try to surf - I am really bad at it but have fun anyway - I enjoy being with friends but can spend quiet evenings at home with dinner and a movie or some music, food and good conversation, and there is something about dancing with your girl in the comfort of your own space! I live with my boy Marley (siberian husky/wolf) on a classic sailboat, very peaceful - and the sunsets are amazing! I would like to meet someone who is genuine, honest, caring, nonjudgemental, sensual, compassionate - and just a very sweet person, someone who can laugh at life, me and us. She can go with the flow of the tides, appreciates incurable romantic gestures at any given moment, is up for spontaneous adventure, loves to travel or just plain being lazy and snuggling up with me :) and maybe Marley

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college