(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Diego, California

Looking for the Real Deal

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Well thanks for stopping by and taking time to read my short BIO. I'm 24 years young, single, never been married no kids and drama FREE! Now that i have that out of the way i could get to the good stuff. I'm what you call a social butterfly... i love to meet new people and I'm also super out going. i love to shop (what girl doesn't) and i could go on by saying i love long walks in the beach but that's not me (but i do enjoy them) but i would rather be out doing more such as going to a shooting range or sky diving, pretty sure you know where I'm going with this (lol) I'm adventurist and a thrill seeker.? Well I want to find .... I dont know actually.. but I do want to meet someone special someone worth my time someone real for once. I say this cause in tired of getting hurt... im tired of crying. I don't think I could take another heart brake another lie or another tear. Im really looking for my fairytale ending.. someone that would love me for me and can make me smile... someone that is ready to build a relationship to build a life together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any