PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Shannon

38 | San Diego, California

Affection is responsible for nine-tenths of whatever solid and durable happiness there is in our lives. ~C.S.Lewis

Her 6 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Spirituality

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Originally from Oregon, big Ducks fan! I lived in Texas for 10 years... not a cowboys fan! Moved to SD a little over 3 years ago, I love it here and wouldn't move again. I work for a non profit organization, in development. I have a great schedule and I go to work every day knowing that I am making a difference. I have a few aspirations aside from what I am doing now, not sure when I will get to them... I want to get certified to teach pilates and/or yoga, I want to get my real estate license. I am very down to earth, my personality shows from the moment you meet me. I am quite sassy and sarcastic... my kids love it! You have to be able to make me laugh.... a lot. I like living a healthy lifestyle and eating right but I am NOT opposed to sweets and junk food once in a while. I love to work out. I have a very busy life with my children but I would love to add some activities of my own to my calendar..... I love, love, love children and they love me. My boys are the most important thing in my life and they always come first. I am close to my family, they all live in oregon, I don't see them often but we talk everyday. I am honestly a very accepting, easy going, kind person. I love the outdoors, I LOVE the beach. I love playing at the park, the beach and in the pool with my boys... I am interested in dating or companionship/friendship or long term relationships... Really just dating and seeing where it goes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 44
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree