(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


38 | San Diego, California

Fun, Easy going, try anything once!!!!!

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 4 interests

Dining out



Watching sports

in her own words...

I a very fun loving caring person, I alway put otters before me even if I don't know them. I like to spend time with my family but at the same time love to go out and have a good time. I love to dance and Im very good at it so Ive been told. Im the type of girl who LOVES family and I have gone to a Cowboys game every year for the past 5 years. Yes the Cowboys I am from Texas and a true fan....I want to meet someone who knows how to respect a lady to the fullest and that me the the QUEEN i know I am or like Rihanna wow say "THE ONLY GIRL IN THE WORLD". A man who is not afraid to tell him how the are really feeling..Im all about honesty and being truthful..want to know anything else just ask me..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any